ICLR.3This link opens in a new windowIncludes judgments handed down in the Court of Appeal, Administrative Court and other divisions of the High Court from 2000 to the present day are available to all, free of charge. In addition, we’re opening up ICLR’s index of leading case law dating back to 1865 for the very first time.
For Students. - Log in using your Student ID@student.westernsydney.edu.au For Staff. - Log in using Staff ID@westernsydney.edu.au
Lexis Advance includes Practical Guidance and Lexis Advance - US Research & International. First time users are advised to select Pacific Research as their starting point.
Australian legal materials including key Australian Law reports and unreported judgments. Includes the Practical Guidance database. Lexis Advance has replaced LexisNexis AU and Lexis.com. To access Legal Express, register for a free personal account and make sure you have logged into a session of Lexis Advance.
The Australasian Legal Information Institute (AustLII) provides free access to Australasian legal materials includes; Cases & Legislation, Journals & Scholarship, law reform documents and journal articles.
LEGENDcom (LEGEND commercial) is a database maintained by the Australian Commonwealth Department of Immigration and Border Protection which includes Migration and Citizenship legislation, policy documents, and the procedural advice manual (PAM). It provides current and historical versions of migration and citizenship legislation as well as migration series instructions, citizenship instructions, and legislative instruments.
See Govt. website for more information
International Legal Databases
International legal databases of electronic legal information, including cases, legislation, commentary services and journals.
This platform includes International content and provides full coverage of statutes and regulations covering all 50 US states, and selected Jurisdictions international content from the United Kingdom, Canada, European Union, Hong Kong and Australasia.
How does Hot Articles work?
Hot Articles is a mini window that goes on a web page and shows popular articles in broad subject areas (as defined by ExLibris). In each subject area, bX Hot Articles displays a list of up to ten articles and is based on selections made by millions of researchers from thousands of academic institutions around the world. Note: This list is updated once a month.