It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The Library subscribes to databases to provide you access to sources which are usually not freely available via the World Wide Web. You can search databases on your chosen topic and locate a range of information. A comprehensive listing of databases is provided on the main e-resources page
Includes access to the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886. Includes access to MarketLine (Company Profiles and Industry Profiles covering automotive, consumer, energy, financial services, healthcare and technology sectors), and images/business videos under the More > dropdown list. See also Enhanced Business Searching Interface. Coverage: 1886 - Present.
Provides up-to-date financial information for all Australian ASX listed and delisted companies, as well as detailed historical financial data, and is updated daily. Includes historical financial data back to 1990, and interim and de-listed data going back to 1996; Australian Stock Exchange announcements going back to October 1998, including prospectuses.
To access Annual Reports Online data, go to Search Tool / ASX Announcements (PDF) Search / Section B – select Periodic Reports, then Annual Reports. Then you can define your start and finish date for the report. Annual Reports data provides access to Australian companies' annual reports dating back to 1995.
Covers topics on management, operations, HR, marketing, library, training and engineering articles, and the subject areas of business, management, economics and the social sciences, health and social care, engineering and education. Includes access to The CASE Journal and Emerging Markets Case Studies.
Teaching Notes in the Emerald Emerging Markets Case Studies are only available to faculty members. Faculty members should contact the Library to gain login details to the Teaching Notes at Emerald Insight.
Gives access to a wide range of information from news sources, industry publications, websites, company reports, and provides both local insight and global perspective on business issues and current events. Note: Includes full-text access to The Australian, The Australian Financial Review [from 1 Jan. 2020, content from the AFR (digital and print) will be available to Factiva users 72 hours after its original publication date], The Age [Melbourne], Sunday Age, Sun Herald [Sydney], The Daily Telegraph, and The Sydney Morning Herald (SMH).
Note: This subscription is licensed under an academic account, which does not enable clients to set-up personal accounts for alerting services.
Collection of Industry Market Research, Industry Risk Ratings and Company Research including access to Australia Industry Reports (ANZSIC), Global Industry Reports, Australia Business Environment Profiles, Australia Company Reports, and Australia Specialized Industry Reports.
* As you log in, please accept the Terms and Conditions to continue using this resource *
Provides key business intelligence on countries, markets, industries and companies, including historical statistics and forecasts.