Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Relevant Article Databases
These databases provide the most current and authoritative research on a topic. Search these databases to locate scholarly peer-reviewed full-text articles, abstracts of articles or citations on your chosen topic. A comprehensive listing of databases is provided on the main e-Resources page
Health Business Elite
Includes journal content detailing all aspects of health care administration and other non-clinical aspects of health care institution management.
Health Management Database
Provides information on a wide range of topics, including: hospitals, insurance, law, statistics, business management, personnel management, ethics, health economics, and public health administration.
Search for scholarly articles, books, and case studies related to the Health care industry: accounting and financial management for health care, health-related financial risk; public health administration and leadership.
Search here to investigate the human motivations, attitudes, or behaviours related to a particular public health issue.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Comprehensive essential research database covering all areas of nursing and allied health literature including video content.
How does Hot Articles work?
Hot Articles is a mini window that goes on a web page and shows popular articles in broad subject areas (as defined by ExLibris). In each subject area, bX Hot Articles displays a list of up to ten articles and is based on selections made by millions of researchers from thousands of academic institutions around the world. Note: This list is updated once a month.
© Western Sydney University, unless otherwise attributed.
Library guide created by Western Sydney University Library staff is licenced under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY)