It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Journal articles often provide the most current and authoritative research on a topic. The Library subscribes to databases to provide you access to these sources which are usually not freely available via the World Wide Web. You can search databases on your chosen topic and locate full-text articles, abstracts of articles or citations. Check the Catalogue by journal title if the database does not give you the full-text or a linkage to full-text elsewhere. A comprehensive listing of databases is provided on the main e-Resources page
Includes access to the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886. Includes access to MarketLine (Company Profiles and Industry Profiles covering automotive, consumer, energy, financial services, healthcare and technology sectors), and images/business videos under the More > dropdown list. See also Enhanced Business Searching Interface. Coverage: 1886 - Present.
Includes titles from the business press, key trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and industry and market reports. Subjects: Business, Economic conditions, Corporate strategies, Management theory, Management techniques, Business trends, Competitive landscape and product information, Accounting, Finance. Coverage: 1971 - Present.
Covers topics on management, operations, HR, marketing, library, training and engineering articles, and the subject areas of business, management, economics and the social sciences, health and social care, engineering and education. Includes access to The CASE Journal and Emerging Markets Case Studies.
Teaching Notes in the Emerald Emerging Markets Case Studies are only available to faculty members. Faculty members should contact the Library to gain login details to the Teaching Notes at Emerald Insight.
Gives access to a wide range of information from news sources, industry publications, websites, company reports, and provides both local insight and global perspective on business issues and current events. Note: Includes full-text access to The Australian, The Australian Financial Review [from 1 Jan. 2020, content from the AFR (digital and print) will be available to Factiva users 72 hours after its original publication date], The Age [Melbourne], Sunday Age, Sun Herald [Sydney], The Daily Telegraph, and The Sydney Morning Herald (SMH).
Note: This subscription is licensed under an academic account, which does not enable clients to set-up personal accounts for alerting services.
How does Hot Articles work?
Hot Articles is a mini window that goes on a web page and shows popular articles in broad subject areas (as defined by ExLibris). In each subject area, bX Hot Articles displays a list of up to ten articles and is based on selections made by millions of researchers from thousands of academic institutions around the world. Note: This list is updated once a month.