It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A-Z Resource List: T
This guide contains a full list of resources organised by name.
All subscribed electronic Library resources are licensed for Western Sydney University teaching and learning purposes only. Access and use are governed by the terms and conditions of use of the individual electronic resource.
Taylor & Francis provide access to ebooks, Sustainable Organization Library (SOL), Greenleaf Publishing, CHEMnetBASE, Combined Chemical Dictionary, CRC Press. Subject covers technology, engineering, medicine, science, humanities & social sciences. See also Student/Researcher FAQs.
Incorporates all telecommunications changes including: computer applications, data communications and data transmission systems, electronic data processing, information science and information theory, radio and television and wireless communications. Coverage: 1995 - Present.
Bibliographic database that indexes theses submitted to the National University of Singapore (NUS) and its predecessor institutions, and which are deposited with the Library. Archive: 1947 - September 2007.
Includes primary law, analytical materials, practice area insights, litigation resources, public records, and provides full text access to case law, statutes, administrative materials, annotated reports, law reviews, current affairs etc from the United States, the United Kingdom, Canada, Europe, Hong Kong and Australasia. Database is also known as Westlaw International and WestlawNext.
Archival research resource containing a vast collection of rare magazines by and for servicemen and women of all nations during the First World War. Includes periodicals published between 1914 and the end of 1919.
Trip is medical database designed to allow users to quickly and easily find high-quality research evidence including systematic reviews, practice guidelines, and critically appraised topics and research articles.
Requires free registration to access select full text resources. Important: When registering, please select the name of our Institution to view the links to full text under each journal article. Includes some DynaMed content.
Index of television news and current affairs stories from the Australian free-to-air networks with links to the digitised video content in a compressed format, and is updated daily. Key subjects include news, current affairs, politics and government, business and finance, lifestyle, environment, health, science and nature, IT and technology. Coverage: September 2007 - present.
C20th American Poetry Collection includes poems by many poets, including Adrienne Rich, Andrei Codrescu, Ezra Pound, William Carlos Williams, Denise Levertov, Wallace Stevens, Langston Hughes, Lucille Clifton, and Cathy Song.
C20th American Poetry 2nd Edition brings together many of the most important and influential poems representing the full range of movements and traditions in American poetry from 1900 to the present day.