Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Conditions of Use
All subscribed electronic Library resources are licensed for Western Sydney University teaching and learning purposes only. Access and use are governed by the terms and conditions of use of the individual electronic resource.
See also: Western Sydney University's Acceptable Use of Digital Services Policy
Provides insights that matter most to medical research and practice, including archives of neurology and psychiatry (1919-1959). Includes interactive features such as video, audio, and CME quizzes. Also includes a Multimedia including interactive Medical Cases
section. Also available is the JAMA Network Reader
for mobile devices.
The John Johnson Collection
Provides access to thousands of items selected from the John Johnson Collection of Printed Ephemera, offering unique insights into the changing nature of everyday life in Britain in the eighteenth, nineteenth and early twentieth centuries.
John Murtagh's General Practice Collection.
John Murtagh’s General Practice Collection comprises six products - including the gold standard reference and most influential publication for general practice and primary health care, Murtagh’s General Practice that provide an indispensable source of information for medical professionals and students alike.
Assists University researchers publish their work in relevant high quality journals by providing contextual information on where a journal fits within the Australian Bureau of Statistics of Research Field (FOR) codes, allocated to each journal on the Excellence in Research for Australia (ERA) journal list.
Journal of the Royal Society of Medicine (JRSM)
Collection of journals ranging in scope from primary research to clinical practice, covering topics from experimental medicine to venous disease.
Journals@Ovid provides online access to medicine, nursing, allied health and pharmacy journals.
JoVE Biology Collection (B, N, i2, CTM, Bh) journals [Expired] See also: Library Catalogue
© Western Sydney University, unless otherwise attributed.
Library guide created by Western Sydney University Library staff is licenced under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY)