It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A-Z Resource List: D
This guide contains a full list of resources organised by name.
All subscribed electronic Library resources are licensed for Western Sydney University teaching and learning purposes only. Access and use are governed by the terms and conditions of use of the individual electronic resource.
Provides up-to-date financial information for all Australian ASX listed and delisted companies, as well as detailed historical financial data, and is updated daily. Includes historical financial data back to 1990, and interim and de-listed data going back to 1996; Australian Stock Exchange announcements going back to October 1998, including prospectuses.
To access Annual Reports Online data, go to Search Tool / ASX Announcements (PDF) Search / Section B – select Periodic Reports, then Annual Reports. Then you can define your start and finish date for the report. Annual Reports data provides access to Australian companies' annual reports dating back to 1995.
These video titles address criteria in the DSM-5 and ICD-10 for diagnosing various mental and related disorders, including obsessive-compulsive, depressive, bipolar, anxiety, schizophrenia spectrum, and trauma and stressor-related disorders.
Contains the most comprehensive set of declassified government documents available, with each collection exhaustively covering the most critical world events, countries, and U.S. policy decisions from post World War II through the 21st century.
Access historic Australian newspapers digitised as part of the Australian Newspapers Digitisation Program (part of the Trove search service). Note: Includes full-text access to The Age [Melbourne], The Australian, Australian Financial Review (AFR), The Daily Telegraph, Sun Herald [Sydney], Sunday Age, and The Sydney Morning Herald (SMH).
Exclusive documentaries for higher education, from leading film producers and distributors, including Bullfrog Films, Icarus Films, BBC, National Film Board of Canada, CBC, TV Trust for the Environment, Australian Broadcasting Corporation, and more...